Unboxing – Dollup Beauty Case by Nikki Hynek

Unboxing DBC

I’ve got another awesome Unboxing! This time it is the Dollup Beauty Case by Nikki Hynek in Mintea Blue! I purchased it from the awesome online shop called Camera Ready Cosmetics (or CRC). I’ve known about this shop for the last 7 years or so. The owner Mary is a pro-makeup artist in California and started a shop online were pro-makeup artists and regular consumers can shop for incredible makeup items. And her prices are very, very fair!

Anyway, on to the Unboxing! You can check out the Unboxing Video as well.

IMG_4117

All of the items I’ve ordered from Camera Ready Cosmetics have always been packaged exceptionally well. It’s one of the reasons why I keep returning!

IMG_4118

IMG_4119

Ah! It’s so pretty!

IMG_4120 IMG_4152 IMG_4150 IMG_4149

IMG_4154

The inside has a mirror and also a place for you to hold your lipsticks, lip glosses, marcaras, brushes, or whatever is in a tubular type shape.

IMG_4156

It also has magnetic palette that allows you to customize what you want to put in it. You can place any free floating panned makeup items as well as practically anything metallic that will stick to the magnets.

IMG_4160

The little case can also be used as a clutch while out on the go!

I will be doing a “What’s in my Dollup” blog post and video in the next few days. I have a TON of different ideas!IMG_4161

(Nail Polish I’m Wearing: “Period Poops” by Emerald and Ash!)

Leave a comment